FULL MEMBER LISTING
as of September 11, 2018

Company Members
AA Mortgage Funding
13014 N. Dale Mabry #328
Tampa, FL 33618
Larry Brooks
larry.aamortgagefunding@yahoo.com
813-313-8121
Angela Benzel
2536 River Bend Drive
Ruskin, FL 33570
Angela Benzel, Guardian
angelalynbenzel@gmail.com
813-516-0868
ADG Financial Services
25400 US Highway 19 North #260
Clearwater, FL 33763
Maxine Rosen, Investment Advisor
maxine@adgfinancialservices.com
813-495-1102
Aetna
4630 Woodland Corp Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614
Jamey Adams, Field Service Representative
jxadams@aetna.com
863-614-4220
Aging Care Advocates
9820 Bay Plaza Blvd, Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33619
Geneveive Faulk, President
gf@agingcareadvocates.com
813-246-4120
Allegro
800 W. Azeele Street
Tampa, FL 33606
Suzi Moreland
smoreland@allegroliving.com
813-255-1069
Gibbons/Neuman, Attorneys at Law
3321 Henderson Street
Tampa, FL 33609
Elizabeth Allen, Attorney
eallen@gibblaw.com
813-877-9222 / 813-877-9290 fax
Always Best Care - Fl. West
6015 Williamsburg Way
Tampa, FL 33625
Mark Lembo, Area Representative
malembo@abc-seniors.com
813-422-0750
Michele Manzo-Lembo
mmanzolembo@abc-seniors.com
813-422-1561
Arbor Terrace
13810 Sheldon Road
Tampa, FL 33626
Atria Lutz
414 E. Chapman Road East
Lutz, FL 33549
Kelly Foley, Sales & Marketing Manager
kfoley1@brookdaleliving.com
813-909-9679
Bayshore Home Care
1408 N. Westshore Blvd. #501
Tampa, FL 33607
Lisa Shively, Patient Care Liaison
lshively@bayshorehomecare.com
727-455-9966
A Better Solution of Hillsborough
401 East Jackson Street #2340
Tampa, FL 33602
Mary Acosta, Owner
macosta@abs.care
813-575-2331
Boza & Roel Funeral Home
4730 North Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Tracy Wolf, Family Service Advisor
tracy.wolf@nsmg.com
561-768-8880
Brandon Mental Health
421 Lithia Pinecrest Road
Brandon, FL 33511
Sabina Raymond, Director of Provider Relations
sabina@BMHTherapy.com
813-509-0109
Brookdale
31248 Bridgegate Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545
Ashley Ivy, Business Development Director
aivy@brookdale.com
Brookdale Brandon
700 South Kings Avenue
Brandon, FL 33511
Linda Becker, Sales and Marketing Manager
linda.white-becker@brookdale.com
813-523-6178
Care Patrol Tampa
19046 Bruce B Downs Blvd #180
Tampa, FL 33647
Geri Burke, Owner
geri.burke@carepatrol.com
813-760-0422
Care Plus Health Plans
4925 Independence Parkway
Tampa, FL 33634
Linette Salcedo, Marketing Support Specialist
lsalcedo@careplus-hp.com
813-508-3776
Maximina Cruz, Sales Representative
mcruz@humana.com
813-361-4513
Caring Transitions of Tampa
507 Suwanee Circle
Tampa, FL 33606
Laura Bruce, Owner
lbruce@caringtransitions.com
813-235-0685
Caregiver Services, Inc.
1502 West Fletcher Avenue
Suite 113
Tampa, FL 33612
Laura Frazier, Area Director
lauraf@cgsi.cc
727-512-9564
Commercial Insurance Specialists
18115 US Highway 41 N. Suite 400
Lutz, FL 33549
Tim Salzsieder, Senior VP
tsalzsieder@cisllcfl.com
813-636-4000
Compassionate Care Connection
8451 May Port Court
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
Katie Levinson, Owner
klevinson@ccconnection.net
813-285-0058
Community Cremation
PO Box 422
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
Tiki Bates, Owner
communitycremation@hotmail.com
727-432-7380
Emma Hemness, PA
309 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, FL 33510
Danielle Creech
medicaid@hemnesslaw.com
Emma Hemness, Attorney
hemnesselderlaw@aol.com
813-661-5297
Jay Hemness
gerald@hemnesslaw.com
The Estate at Hyde Park
2301 W. Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33629
Carla Kuni, Director of Sales & Marketing
ckuni@seniorlifestyle.com
813-294-7335
Everything But The House
6408 S.MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33611
Janeen Salzgeber
janeen.pathfinders@gmail.com
Opis Fairway Oaks Center
13806 N. 46th Street
Tampa, FL 33613
Amber Terry, Admission Director
amber.terry@opismr.com
DeNae Mack, Admission Liaison
denae.mack@opismr.com
FirstLight HomeCare
10037 Water Works Lane
Riverview, FL 33578
Erin Messano, Director of Marketing
emessano@firstlighthomecare.com
813-677-2047
Griswold Home Care
4917 Ehrlich Road, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33624
Arthur Moseley, Owner/Director
arthur.moseley@griswoldhomecare.com
813-343-0272
Heritage Media Group
9617 N. Oklawana Avenue
Tampa, FL 33617
Walter Schlomann, Creative Director
walter@weconnectgenerations.com
917-439-5888
Hogan's Helpers
PO Box 340124
Tampa, FL 33694
Doris Hogan, Senior Care Manager
dorishogan4u@gmail.com
813-486-0554
Humana
1904 Sedgefield Street
Brandon, FL 33511
Sasha Kilgore, Sales Agent
skilgore@humana.com
InHealth MD
Patricia Gomez
patricia.gomez@inhealthmd.com
Inspired Living
4301 Anchor Plaza Parkway #400
Tampa, FL 33634
Janice Shaw, Community Relations Director
jshaw@inspiredlivingsuncitycenter.com
Johanna Maagad, Community Relations Director
jmaagad@inspiredlivingtampa.com
Jaime's Adult Day Care Centers
18950 N. Dale Mabry
Lutz, FL 33548
Jaime Goddard, Owner
goddardjaime@yahoo.com
Life Enrichment Center
9704 N. Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612
Kelly Hickman
hickman@lectampa.org
Medication Call Reminder
8610 Fiddleleaf Court
Tampa, FL 33647
John Webb, John Webb
jwebb@medicationcallreminder.com
813-404-5805
Memorial Hospital of Tampa
2901 Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
Linda Reece, Marketing Program Manager
Linda.Reece@hcahealthcare.com
813-342-1483
Molina Healthcare of Florida
3450 Buschwood Park Drive, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33618
Angela Hall, Manager, Community Engagement
angela.hall@molinahealthcare.com
813-753-8204
Mortellaro Law
8401 J.R. Manor Drive, Suite # 200
Tampa, FL 33634
Aida Norton-Polanco
aida@mortellarolaw.com
Michelangelo Mortellaro, Partner
mmortellaro@mortellarolaw.com
813-367-1500
Next Generation Home Care
1044 East Brandon Blvd EP-2
Brandon, FL 33511
LeAnne Peacock
leanne@nextgenerationhc.com
813-319-5643
Nixon Construction & Remodeling
19150 Falcon Crest Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
Bob Nixon, Owner
nixonconstruction1@gmail.com
813-263-5632
PathFinders
PO Box 13056
Tampa, FL 33681
Renee Brunelle, Sales Specialist
renee.pathfinders@gmail.com
813-947-0134
Pineapple Placements
PO Box 1761
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
Amber Geier
amber@pineappleplacements.com
727-460-3715
A Place for Mom
1016 W. Adalee Street
Tampa, FL 33603
Shannon Lozano, Community Relations Advisor
shannonl@aplaceformom.com
PVA Insurance Group
116 Chesapeake Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
Kate Wilde, Long Term Care Insurance Agent
katewildeltc@gmail.com
813-966-8895
Right at Home - Tampa
7823 N. Dale Mabry #106
Tampa, FL 33614
Jennifer Green, Community Liaison
Jennifer.Green@RAHTampa.com
813-484-2732
Rocky Creek Village
8606 Boulder Court
Tampa, FL 33615
Joe Giani, Assistant Administrator/Community Relations
jgiani@Rcrp.com
813-884-3388
Savannah Court of Brandon
824 N. Parsons Road
Brandon, FL 33510
Deann Hollister, Resident Relations Coordinator
mrd.scbrandon@slm.net
Senior Connection Center
8928 Brittany Way
Tampa, FL 33619
Charlotte McHenry, Senior Vice President
charlotte.mchenry@sccmail.org
Patricia Henderson, Community Services Coordinator
patricia.henderson@sccmail.org
813-676-5609 / 813-623-1342 fax
Patty Suarez, VP, Marketing & Communications
patty.suarez@sccmail.org
813-676-5616
Paula Nelson, Executive Assistant
paula.nelson@sccmail.org
Senior Information Resources
18489 US 41 N. #2124
Lutz, FL 33548
Brenda Cassato
brenda@seniorinformationresources.org
813-949-0752
Senior Nannies
3133 W. Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Claudia Weehter
claudia@seniornannies.com
800-748-2129
Senior Living Guide
490 1st Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Trisha Randall, Publisher
trandall@seniorlivingonline.com
727-553-5100
Seniors Moving Forward
14111 Cypress Run
Tampa, FL 33618
Rita Rodriguez
rita@seniorsmovingforward.net
813-748-5562
Small Assisted Living Coalition
10101 Sea Spray Place
Tampa, FL 33624
John Johnson, Marketing Director
hollandoaksalf@hotmail.com
813-857-2551
A Stress-Less Transition, LLC
8706 Hickorywood Lane
Tampa, FL 33615
Leann Moore, Owner
leann@astresslesstransition.com
813-220-8321
Synergy Wealth Alliance
15961 N. Florida Avenue, Suite A
Lutz, FL 33549
Michael Valdez
michael@mcvaldez.com
Tessera Brandon
1320 Oakland Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Amanda Norman, Residency Counselor
anorman@tesserabrandon.com
813-679-0724
Toni Stanaland
6216 Virginia Lane
Seffner, FL 33584
Toni Stanaland
tstanaland@tampabay.rr.com
813-765-6187
Weinberg Village
13005 Community Campus Drive
Tampa, FL 33625
Ben Gersten, Marketing Director
ben.gersten@jewishtampa.com
813-748-9556
Wellcare Health Plans
1514 E. Fowler Avenue, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33612
Lauren Johnson, Marketing Outreach Manager
lauren.johnson@wellcare.com
863-450-6527
WellMed
500 North Westshore Blvd
Suite 750
Tampa, FL 33609
Elisa Gonzalez, Physician Marketing Liasion
egonzalez@wellmed.net
813-302-5744
The Willis Agency
3246 Brenford Place
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
James Willis, Founder/President
jim@thewillisagency.com

If you would like to become a BLFS member, please contact us by clicking here.