FULL MEMBER LISTING
as of June 27, 2017

Company Members
** No Company Assigned **
AA Mortgage Funding
13014 N. Dale Mabry #328
Tampa, FL 33618
Larry Brooks
larry.aamortgagefunding@yahoo.com
813-313-8121
Angela Benzel
2536 River Bend Drive
Ruskin, FL 33570
Angela Benzel, Guardian
angelalynbenzel@gmail.com
813-516-0868
ADT Health
1726 Lullwater Lane
Lutz, FL 33549
Audrey James, Health Account Executive
apjames@adt.com
507-250-3779
Aging Care Advocates
9820 Bay Plaza Blvd, Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33619
Geneveive Faulk, President
gf@agingcareadvocates.com
813-246-4120
Allegro
11450 800 W. Azeele Street
Tampa, FL 33606
Suzi Moreland
smoreland@allegroliving.com
813-255-1069
Gibbons/Neuman, Attorneys at Law
3321 Henderson Street
Tampa, FL 33609
Elizabeth Allen, Attorney
eallen@gibblaw.com
813-877-9222 / 813-877-9290 fax
Always Best Care - Fl. West
6015 Williamsburg Way
Tampa, FL 33625
Mark Lembo, Area Representative
malembo@abc-seniors.com
813-422-0750
Michele Manzo-Lembo
mmanzolembo@abc-seniors.com
813-422-1561
Alzheimer's Association
309 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, FL 33510
Kim Schaub, Program Specialist
schaubk@alzflgulf.org
813-684-1296
Bayshore Home Care
1408 N. Westshore Blvd. #501
Tampa, FL 33607
Lisa Shively, Patient Care Liaison
lshively@bayshorehomecare.com
727-455-9966
Brookdale
31248 Bridgegate Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545
Ashley Ivy, Business Development Director
aivy@brookdale.com
Brookdale Brandon
700 South Kings Avenue
Brandon, FL 33511
Linda Becker, Sales and Marketing Manager
linda.white-becker@brookdale.com
813-523-6178
Care Management Service Professionals
13014 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. #354
Tampa, FL 33618
DeeWynn Cox, Owner
dcoxcmsp@verizon.net
813-615-1110 / 813-615-1111 fax
Ellen Buckley
ellensb@tampabay.rr.com
813-495-5709
Care Plus Health Plans
4925 Independence Parkway
Tampa, FL 33634
Monica Rodriguez, Marketing Support Specialist
mrodriguez75@careplus-hp.com
813-357-9493
Caregiver Services, Inc.
1502 West Fletcher Avenue
Suite 113
Tampa, FL 33612
Laura Frazier, Area Director
lauraf@cgsi.cc
727-512-9564
Cath E-Z Living Facility
907 Pine Ridge Circle East
Brandon, FL 33511
Cathy Kinsler
cathez907@hotmail.com
813-685-5656
Chapters Health System
12470 Telecom Drive #300
Tampa,, FL 33637
Cheryl Hamilton, Professional Relations Representative
hamiltonfriedc@chaptershealth.org
813-394-3231
Commercial Insurance Specialists
18115 US Highway 41 N. Suite 400
Lutz, FL 33549
Tim Salzsieder, Senior VP
tsalzsieder@cisllcfl.com
813-636-4000
Community Cremation
PO Box 422
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
Tiki Bates, Owner
communitycremation@hotmail.com
727-432-7380
Rosecastle at Delaney Creek
320 S. Lakewood Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Sue Smith, Executive Director
ssmith@rosecastle.life
813-655-8858
Dream Support Incorporated
2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 178
Rocky Point, FL 33607
Michelle Salerno
michelle@mydreamsupport.com
813-335-7706
Steve Banales, CEO
steve@mydreamsupport.com
813-810-2494
Emma Hemness, PA
309 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, FL 33510
Danielle Creech
medicaid@hemnesslaw.com
Emma Hemness, Attorney
hemnesselderlaw@aol.com
813-661-5297
Jay Hemness
gerald@hemnesslaw.com
Opis Fairway Oaks Center
13806 N. 46th Street
Tampa, FL 33613
Amber Terry, Admission Director
amber.terry@opismr.com
DeNae Mack, Admission Liaison
denae.mack@opismr.com
Family Private Care
10320 N. 56th Street, Suite 320
Tampa, FL 33617
Kelly Wood, Business Development Director
kwood@fofamily.com
813-985-8800 / 813-989-1567 fax
FirstLight HomeCare
10037 Water Works Lane
Riverview, FL 33578
Janice Bayruns, Owner
jbayruns@firstlighthomecare.com
813-677-2047
Griswold Home Care
4917 Ehrlich Road, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33624
Arthur Moseley, Owner/Director
arthur.moseley@griswoldhomecare.com
813-343-0272
Jeanne Shanin, Community Relations Liaison
jeanne.shanin@griswoldhomecare.com
813-343-0272
Hogan's Helpers
PO Box 340124
Tampa, FL 33694
Doris Hogan, Senior Care Manager
dorishogan4u@gmail.com
813-486-0554
Horizon Bay at Lutz
414 E. Chapman Road East
Lutz, FL 33549
Kelly Foley, Sales & Marketing Manager
kfoley1@brookdaleliving.com
813-909-9679
Inspired Living
4301 Anchor Plaza Parkway #400
Tampa, FL 33634
Courtney Wick, Business
cwick@validusseniorliving.com
Janice Shaw, Community Relations Director
jshaw@inspiredlivingsuncitycenter.com
Johanna Maagad, Community Relations Director
jmaagad@inspiredlivingtampa.com
Kate Wilde
116 Chesapeake Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
Kate Wilde, Long Term Care Insurance Agent
katewildeltc@gmail.com
813-966-8895
Life Enrichment Center
9704 N. Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612
Kelly Hickman
hickman@lectampa.org
Lighthouse Healthcare Group
3330 S. MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33629
Jenn Dalton, Sales & Marketing Manager
jenn@lighthousehg.com
Memorial Hospital of Tampa
2901 Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
Linda Reece, Marketing Program Manager
Linda.Reece@hcahealthcare.com
813-342-1483
Molina Healthcare of Florida
3450 Buschwood Park Drive, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33618
Angela Hall
angela.hall@molinahealthcare.com
Mortellaro & Sinadinos
8401 J.R. Manor Drive, Suite # 200
Tampa, FL 33634
Michelangelo Mortellaro, Partner
mmortellaro@tampabaylawgroup.com
813-367-1500
Michael C. Valdez CLU, REBL, P.A.
2904 Magdalene Woods Drive
Tampa, FL 33618
Michael Valdez
michael@mcvaldez.com
Osteostrong
1757 West Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612
Greg Bennett, President/Owner
gregb@osteostrong. me
813-629-1190
Right at Home - Tampa
7823 N. Dale Mabry #106
Tampa, FL 33614
Jennifer Green, Community Liaison
Jennifer.Green@RAHTampa.com
813-514-4724
Rocky Creek Village
8606 Boulder Court
Tampa, FL 33615
Joe Giani, Assistant Administrator/Community Relations
jgiani@Rcrp.com
813-884-3388
Ruth Anne Ristow
Savannah Court of Brandon
824 N. Parsons Road
Brandon, FL 33510
Jan Meservy, Resident Relations Coordinator
scbrandon@slm.net
Senior Connection Center
8928 Brittany Way
Tampa, FL 33619
Charlotte McHenry, Senior Vice President
charlotte.mchenry@sccmail.org
Patricia Henderson, Community Services Coordinator
patricia.henderson@sccmail.org
813-676-5609 / 813-623-1342 fax
Patty Suarez, VP, Marketing & Communications
patty.suarez@sccmail.org
813-676-5616
Paula Nelson, Executive Assistant
paula.nelson@sccmail.org
Senior Living Guide
490 1st Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Lauren Vitulli, Associate Publisher
lauren@seniorlivingonline.com
Trisha Randall, Publisher
trandall@seniorlivingonline.com
727-553-5100
Small Assisted Living Coalition
10101 Sea Spray Place
Tampa, FL 33624
John Johnson, Marketing Director
hollandoaksalf@hotmail.com
813-857-2551
Southern Trust Resource
4511 N. Himes Avenue, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614
Larry Herndon, President/Owner
southerntrustresources@gmail.com
Sabrina Ivey
southerntrustresources@gmail.com
Seniors Moving Forward
14111 Cypress Run
Tampa, FL 33618
Rita Rodriguez, President
rita@seniorsmovingforward.net
813-748-5562
A Stress-Less Transition, LLC
8706 Hickorywood Lane
Tampa, FL 33615
Leann Moore, Owner
leann@astresslesstransition.com
813-220-8321
Tender Care Move Management
15350 Amberly Drive #4214
Tampa, FL 33647
Jenny Loktu, Owner/Manager
jloktu@aol.com
813-784-0235
The Home Care Team
PO Box 342113
Tampa, FL 33694
Aida Norton-Polanco
aida@thehomecareteam.com
813-264-6806
Toni Stanaland
6216 Virginia Lane
Seffner, FL 33584
Toni Stanaland
tstanaland@tampabay.rr.com
813-765-6187
Value Care At Home
1753 West Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612
Carolyn Cann, Administrator
carolyn.cann@valuecareathome.com
813-514-2600
Vein 911
2815 W. Virginia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Karen Pittman, VP Business Development
kpittman@vein911.com
813
Weinberg Village
13005 Community Campus Drive
Tampa, FL 33625
Ben Gersten, Marketing Director
ben.gersten@jewishtampa.com
813-748-9556
Wellcare Health Plans
1514 E. Fowler Avenue, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33612
Lauren Johnson, Marketing Outreach Manager
lauren.johnson@wellcare.com
863-450-6527
The Willis Agency
3246 Brenford Place
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
James Willis, Founder/President
jim@thewillisagency.com

If you would like to become a BLFS member, please contact us by clicking here.